New Mexico School Nutrition Association

NMSNA Executive Board 2012-13'

 

 

PRESIDENT

Sabrina Gonzales

Albuquerque Public Schools

720 Rankin Rd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 

505-345-5661 (W)

505-344-1017(F)

Gonzales.sabrina@aps.edu

PRESIDENT-elect

 Nancy Cathey

Las Cruces Public Schools

 ncathy@lcps.k12.nm.us

575-527-5996 (W)

575-527-5912 (F) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR

Juan Saiz, Procurement

Albuquerque Public Schools

720 Rankin Rd.

Saiz.juan@aps.edu

  

Vice-President

 Judi Jaquez, RD/LD

 Santa Fe Public Schools

2600 Cerrillos Rd

Santa Fe, NM 87505

 505-467-3601 (W)

505-467-3636 (F)

jjaquez@sfps.info

 

 

RESOLUTIONS AND BYLAWS

 Virginia Schroeder, CFE

Preferred Brokerage

P.O. Box 27330

Albuquerque, NM 87125

505-842-5996 (W)

505-842-1449 (F)

virginiaprebro@qwestoffice.net

CHAIR: REGION 1 (2010-12)

 Angelica Rueles  Bernalillo Schools

 505-

505-

 

 

CHAIR: REGION 2 (2011-2013)

 Evelyn Barry

 Bloomfield Schools

325 N. Bergin Ln.

Bloomfield, NM 87413

 505-632-4339 (W)

505-634-3840 (F)

 evelyn-barry@bsin.k12.nm.us

 

 

CHAIR - REGION 3 (2012-13)

Rachel Martinez

 Mora Schools

 

CHAIR: REGION 4

Detra.lofton@clovis-schools.org

 CHAIR: REGION 5

dmalone@aps4kids.org

 

PAST PRESIDENTS CHAIR (2011-13)

 Debbie Trujillo

Bernalillo Schools

224 Camino del Pueblo

Bernalillo, NM

 505-404-5741 (W)

505-867-7804 (F)

 dtrujillo@bps.k12.nm.us

 

SCHOOL NUTRITION PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

 REGINA MADRID

NM Public Education Dept.

120 S. Federal Place

Santa Fe, NM 87501

 505-827-1821 (W)

505-827-1815 (F)

 Phil.baca@state.nm.us

CYFD FAMILY NUTRITION BUREAU

 Elizabeth Castillo

Family Nutrition Bureau/CYFD

3401 Pan American Frwy NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

 505-841-4846 (W)

505-841-4858 (F)

 elizabeth.castillo@state.nm.us

FANS, MANAGER

Laura J. Perea

Work

Food & Nutrition Services

P.O. Box 26507

Albuquerque, NM 87125

 505-841-2625 (W)

505-841-2691 (F)

 lauraJ.perea@state.nm.us

INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE

Virginia Schroeder, CFE

 

Preferred Brokerage

P.O. Box 27330

Albuquerque, NM 87125

 505-842-5996 (W)

505-842-1449 (F)

virginiaprebro@qwestoffice.net

INDUSTRY REPRESENATIVE

Sue Rose

ISA New Mexico

5500 San Mateo NE, Suite 110

Albuquerque, NM 87109

 505-883-8226 Ex.12 (W)

505-883-3160 (F)

505-259-2904 (C) 

srose@isaalb.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

 Pauline Raia

NMSNA

1700 37th St.

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

505-980-1570 (C)

pauline.raia@q.com

 

 Roadrunner Editor

Open position

 rdevaux@msn.com

 

NMSNA RECORDER/

PROF. GROWTH/MEMBERSHIP

Open Position

sanchezj@belen.k12.nm.us

 

HONORARY MEMBERS

SNA West Regional Director

 Wanda Grant, SNS

Work:

Palm Springs Unified SD

2901 E. Alejo Rd.

Palm Springs, CA 92262

 760-416-8351 (W)

760-416-8353 (F)

 wgrant@psusd.us

 

 SNA Single Unit Rep

Nancy Thatcher

Carlsbad Schools

 

 

Western Representative SNA PPL Committee

 Lyman Graham, CFE

lgraham@risd.k12.nm.us

See additional information under treasurer above 

Westerb Rep to Research Committee

Angela Haney, SNS

akhaney@llschools.net

.

Western Representative                                                   SNA Nutrition Committee

 Anna Kaiser, RD/LD SNS

 Work:

Albuquerque Public Schools

720 Rankin Rd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87107

 505-345-5661 ext. 37021 (W)

505-344-1017 (F)

kaiser_a@aps.edu